[ANNOUNCEMENT] Cloud Server Maintenance

Dear BlackVue Users,

Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.  During that time the Cloud features may be unavailable.

Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

Expected maintenance time:

  • December 10, 2018, Monday – 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • December 9, 2018, Sunday – 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM, Pacific Time (PST)
  • December 9, 2018, Sunday – 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM, Eastern Time (EST)
  • December 10, 2018, Monday – 12:00 AM – 4:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)